Latest Services http://www.ritzyglobal.net Latest Services 15-03-30 en-us http://www.ritzyglobal.net International Freight Forwarding http://www.ritzyglobal.net/international-freight-forwarding.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RITZY GLOBAL LOGISTICS is a prime and reliable provider of International Freight Forwarding service. We are prominent company for our undying commitment to delivery of consignments be it small utility goods of big shipments. Our Air Freight Forwarding Services are trusted for prompt transportation and safety of goods and shipment. Custom House Agents http://www.ritzyglobal.net/custom-house-agents.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The increase in the overall quantity of foreign trade has hiked demands for quality Custom House Agents who can carry out various business transactions regarding the entry and dispatch of conveyances for their clients. Our Custom Clearing Agent Services have been widely appreciated by our clients for our organizational structure, which has several customs department taking utmost care of the needs of our clients. Shipping Services http://www.ritzyglobal.net/shipping-services.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the increasing connectivity between nations of the world, the transportation and safe delivery of business consignments have become a challenge. We as one of the most reputed provider of Merchant Shipping Services in India, pledge to provide world class Shipping Services. Our commitment to customer satisfaction and 100% efforts to offer best services to our clients have earned us the name of being the apex Overseas Shipping Agency in New Delhi. Consolidator Services http://www.ritzyglobal.net/consolidator-services.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RITZY GLOBAL LOGISTICS offers world class Consolidator Services to its esteemed clients from all over the world. The Freight Consolidator Services provided by us helps in the speedy delivery products to market, pick and pack accurately, or improve your financial performance, and also offers many other advantages. Import and Export Services http://www.ritzyglobal.net/import-and-export-services.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The growing economy and high and diverse industrial output has opened up horizons for foreign trade. We offer a wide gamut of Import and Export Services, which facilitates the business interests of our clients in a holistic way. Warehousing Services http://www.ritzyglobal.net/warehousing-services.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the growth and expansion of industrial sector in India, the need for storage of produced goods has become a vital issue. In such times, RITZY GLOBAL LOGISTICS has come to rescue of those in need of supreme Industrial Warehousing Services. Our Goods Warehousing Solutions has been praised by our existing clients because; we keep space and hygiene of goods of our esteemed clients as our top priority. Logistic Services http://www.ritzyglobal.net/logistic-services.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RITZY GLOBAL LOGISTICS is a prominent name when it comes to quality Transport Logistic Services. We offer world class Cargo Logistic Services, which along with being speedy is also safe and guarantees damage free delivery of goods within stipulated time. Our International Logistic Services have been widely appreciated by our clients because of premium service at affordable rates.